Australian Sqaud for Champion Trophy-2017

Australian Squad for Champion Trophy 2017

Australian sqaud for Champion Trophy 2017

Australian squad for Champion Trophy 2017

Injured Mitchel Starc got the number in the Australian team in the champion trophy squad. This time Australian team looks very good youngster Chris Lynn got the chance to show his talent like as Indian Premier League.

Australian pace Bowler Mitchel Starc selected in the squad he was injured when Australian recent tour in India he was foot injured.  Australian team declared on Thursday (April 20).

Australian sqaud for Champion Trophy 2017

Australian pace bowler Mitchel starc

Chris Lynn an explosive batsman showing in the IPL is currently out for the shoulder injury but he also selected in the Australian squad. Right arm fast In-form bowler Pat Cummins and James Pattinson has been named in the champion trophy.
Australian best all-rounder James Faulkner who is the trump card fo fAustralian team as the 2015 world cup final he shown his talent in this match he is limited over king and Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis and Moises Henriques who has emerged talent in this format.
As discuss the batting order right from the Usman Khawaja, George Bailey, David Warner, and talented Aeron Finch can destroy the bowling attack of any team.
Trevor Hohns, Australia’s chief selector said it was the tough challenge to select the player most of the player is capable for the champion trophy, However which has been selected they will give the tough challenge to the opponent.

Australian squad for Champion Trophy 2017

Australian Squad: Steve Smith (captain), David Warner (vice-captain), Aaron Finch, Pat Cummins, John Hastings, Travis Head, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Chris Lynn, James Pattinson, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.